Nissan - Saint-Grégoire

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
Route du Meuble, Z.A La Brosse
35760 Saint-Grégoire
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Borne DBT CEV. Prise de recharge rapide type 4 CHΛdeMO

Join 867122 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

leonr35

Level 6

Friday, 3 September 2021 11:54

charged successfully...

taquetxavier

Level 3

Monday, 2 August 2021 10:28

charged successfully...

vitesse maximale 39kW malgré que je soit arrivé à 30% et une température moyenne de batterie.

sbsimonet

Level 11

Thursday, 31 December 2020 15:02

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 12 December 2020 15:42

charged successfully...

isapi8

Level 4

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 08:43

Charge à 76 % se met en défaut après 20 mn de charge

Branchmoi

Level 13

Thursday, 13 February 2020 14:53

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 30 November 2019 13:08

charged successfully...

lyportais

Level 10

Thursday, 21 November 2019 14:29

charged successfully...

Celtic29

Level 11

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 10:43

charged successfully...

ferme1000feuilles

Level 1

Thursday, 31 October 2019 17:15

Charge à 70% durant 20 minutes

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Saint-Grégoire.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Nissan - Saint-Grégoire charging stations for your electric vehicle.