Nissan - rue du Souvenir - Lyon

Information

With the Chargemap Pass, make charging your electric vehicle easy

Learn more
Chargemap Pass incompatible
65 Rue du Souvenir
69009 Lyon
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
7/7 et 24/24

Join 1147137 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

eric-b

Level 1

Sunday, 23 January 2022 15:52

La Chademo n’est plus qu’un souvenir, elle a été remplacée par une T2 20kW payante

chingo

Level 6

Monday, 10 January 2022 08:32

Ancienne Borne Gratuite Chademo, remplacée par nouvelle payante en cours d'activation

eric-b

Level 1

Saturday, 18 December 2021 18:04

Borne HS ce jour 🤷

b.dervieux

Level 8

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 13:43

Avec le départ de Nissan, que va devenir cette borne ???

Unknown user

Friday, 26 November 2021 12:42

charged successfully...

marionbarral4

Level 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 11:41

charged successfully...

zaibaker69

Level 1

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 09:15

charged successfully...

Trouvé borne en état de récupération, j'ai débloqué le bouton d'urgence et c'est fonctionnel.
Super vu j'été en fin de charge.

stafillo

Level 1

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 04:09

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Borne HS

Leaf 30

Level 1

Thursday, 16 September 2021 01:00

Tjrs en rade

chingo

Level 6

Sunday, 5 September 2021 21:51

borne éteinte. 05 septembre 2021. 23h50

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Lyon.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Nissan - rue du Souvenir - Lyon charging stations for your electric vehicle.