Place André Malraux

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Place André Malraux
38000 Grenoble
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 626998 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

pguy56

Level 1

Monday, 4 January 2021 15:01

charged successfully...

jacks738

Level 3

Sunday, 29 November 2020 08:40

j'ai vu un panneau, comme quoi des travaux allaient être réalisés sur les bornes à partir du 9 novembre ....🧐

JYBB

Level 3

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 20:35

Charge réussi aujourd’hui à 18h

morand_yannick

Level 1

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 09:31

charged successfully...

josephBM

Level 4

Monday, 26 October 2020 16:39

charged successfully...

lauremaillefaud

Level 1

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 11:42

is charging right now...

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Monday, 14 September 2020 14:12

Lorsqu'une borne est temporairement hors connexion réseau, les badges ne sont pas reconnus. Mais la charge peut être déclenchée avec une CB si la borne en est équipée, car il n'y.a pas de demande d'autorisation préalable ou le badge de l'opérateur, voire son application quand disponible.

lulu26

Level 1

Thursday, 10 September 2020 20:33

ne marche pas car identification échoue de carte chargemap!

eved13000

Level 3

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 09:57

Ne fonctionne pas

lucilececile26

Level 1

Monday, 10 August 2020 18:42

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Grenoble.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Place André Malraux charging stations for your electric vehicle.