SDE35 - Mail de Bourgchevreuil, Cesson-Sévigné

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Mail de Bourgchevreuil
35510 Cesson-Sévigné
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Borne AC G2 Mobility

2 emplacements pour VE
avec de chaque coté :
- prise domestique EF [3kW]
- prise Type 2 [3 - 22kW]

Join 698560 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

bouget

Level 1

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 09:01

charged successfully...

bouget

Level 1

Friday, 12 March 2021 09:22

charged successfully...

guyonsebastien1

Level 1

Sunday, 7 March 2021 17:11

La prise N°1 ne fonctionne pas, la charge démarre puis s'arrête 1 min après.

Denis G.

Level 5

Monday, 27 July 2020 16:01

charged successfully...

N'a pas chargé à 22kW mais plutôt 11

callaconseils

Level 1

Thursday, 2 July 2020 17:09

charged successfully...

Krecellyon

Level 3

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 18:08

charged successfully...

wantrade

Level 4

Monday, 27 January 2020 17:28

is charging right now...

wantrade

Level 4

Sunday, 26 January 2020 12:06

charged successfully...

Dezon

Level 2

Friday, 24 January 2020 12:10

charged successfully...

soso35

Level 10

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 17:09

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Cesson-Sévigné.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest SDE35 - Mail de Bourgchevreuil, Cesson-Sévigné charging stations for your electric vehicle.