SDE35 - Mail de Bourgchevreuil, Cesson-Sévigné

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Mail de Bourgchevreuil
35510 Cesson-Sévigné
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Borne AC G2 Mobility

2 emplacements pour VE
avec de chaque coté :
- prise domestique EF [3kW]
- prise Type 2 [3 - 22kW]

Join 475600 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Krecellyon

Level 3

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 18:08

charged successfully...

wantrade

Level 4

Monday, 27 January 2020 17:28

is charging right now...

wantrade

Level 4

Sunday, 26 January 2020 12:06

charged successfully...

Dezon

Level 2

Friday, 24 January 2020 12:10

charged successfully...

soso35

Level 10

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 17:09

charged successfully...

Charly2

Level 1

Friday, 8 November 2019 15:34

charged successfully...

BEA_

Level 6

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 07:16

@tom.watson - 2019-10-15 11:08:38 :
Pour votre prochain passage, il y a plusieurs commerces (bar, restaurant...) à 200 m, juste de l'autre côté de l'église !

tom.watson

Level 5

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 11:08

Ça marche ... mais c'est perdu.
Pas un bistrot aux environs.
Charge lente pendant qu'une Zoé squatte la borne rapide de Cesson depuis 3 heures.
Merci de penser aux autres.

soso35

Level 10

Friday, 20 September 2019 13:30

charged successfully...

Ar Noz Dô Viae

Level 6

Sunday, 1 September 2019 18:02

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Cesson-Sévigné.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest SDE35 - Mail de Bourgchevreuil, Cesson-Sévigné charging stations for your electric vehicle.