🎁 Try to win a €40 charging credit

See offer

L'Oréal Eingang - Düsseldorf

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Johannstraße
40476 Düsseldorf
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Zuverlässig und früh morgens meistens noch frei. Laden mit WirelaneApp. Weitere Ladesäule hinter einer Schranke. Langes Kabel geht nicht.

Join 923353 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 09:53

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Thursday, 6 August 2020 07:29

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 04:53

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 18 January 2020 09:27

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Friday, 11 October 2019 03:51

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Thursday, 29 August 2019 03:42

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Friday, 12 July 2019 03:45

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 03:51

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Friday, 14 June 2019 03:53

charged successfully...

Frank‘s i3

Level 18

Friday, 31 May 2019 04:00

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Düsseldorf.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest L'Oréal Eingang - Düsseldorf charging stations for your electric vehicle.