LIDL Volketswil

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
5 Müllerenstrasse
8604 Volketswil
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
01.04.2021 CCS and CHAdeMO are limited to 40 kW.

Join 863361 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

mehandmore

Level 1

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 16:48

charged successfully...

jirijanata

Level 34

Monday, 6 September 2021 17:17

charged successfully...

06.09.2021 19:00 39 kW at 39 %. Worked just fine. The AC is now repaired and working again.

remy911

Level 4

Thursday, 19 August 2021 07:38

Super danke lidl

jirijanata

Level 34

Monday, 7 June 2021 10:49

charged successfully...

07.06.2021 12:00 the AC cable is broken and deactivated.

Olivier_S

Level 8

Saturday, 8 May 2021 12:03

charged successfully...

tf100110

Level 1

Saturday, 10 April 2021 10:13

Funktioniert einwandfrei.
JAC S2 EV

jirijanata

Level 34

Thursday, 1 April 2021 07:52

is charging right now...

01.04.2021 31 kW the charger is now limited to only 40 kW but works just fine.

klauselektronik

Level 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 14:47

Wir diese Ladestation wider in Betrieb genommen?

SwissGunung

Level 15

Friday, 29 January 2021 14:11

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

out of order

LadyNana

Level 1

Thursday, 29 October 2020 10:09

Still totally not usable.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Volketswil.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest LIDL Volketswil charging stations for your electric vehicle.