Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Lidl - Massy

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
8 Rue du Pileu
91300 Massy
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
HS !

Join 837429 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

jvttbr

Level 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 12:51

charge ok CCS le 18/09/2021 17h
Les T2 sont HS
La clientèle Lidl ne respecte pas trop les places réservées aux VE

retro-big-ban

Level 1

Monday, 13 September 2021 19:23

Tout le monde disent que c'est hs, mais personne ni met deux doigts pour corriger l'état en tête..🙄🤦🏻‍♂️

Sonia91

Level 9

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 10:59

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 2 September 2021 14:09

charged successfully...

Skalpex

Level 1

Friday, 6 August 2021 10:48

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Ne marche jamais comme d'habitude

phil2massy-1

Level 17

Saturday, 24 July 2021 09:26

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Chargeur de nouveau en panne...

phil2massy-1

Level 17

Thursday, 22 July 2021 16:00

is charging right now...

Unknown user

Monday, 19 July 2021 17:57

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Ko

lucedriver

Level 1

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 10:16

Toujours hs

Skalpex

Level 1

Tuesday, 6 July 2021 20:43

Deux bornes HS

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Massy.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Lidl - Massy charging stations for your electric vehicle.