Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Lidl fastcharger - quai Herstal

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
19 Boulevard Zénobe Gramme
4040 Herstal
Belgium

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
la borne est opérationnel et gratuite pour le moment,pas de carte demander !

mais attention uniquement pendant les heures d'ouverture du magasin !
AC 22kW - DC 50kW

Join 837429 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

pascuol

Level 1

Monday, 20 September 2021 07:18

marche pas 20/9/21

Спарта

Level 4

Monday, 13 September 2021 11:29

Toujours hors service après plus de 1 mois.

kessels

Level 8

Friday, 13 August 2021 13:33

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Mirrdhyn

Level 1

Monday, 9 August 2021 21:37

Toujours HS (9 août 2021)

cyberfilou

Level 1

Friday, 16 July 2021 14:47

Chargeur en panne pour le moment

Unknown user

Thursday, 1 July 2021 13:35

charged successfully...

Mirrdhyn

Level 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 16:18

Réussi à charger en CCS 👍 Merci Lidl ! Quelques kWh pendant les courses, c’est top ! 👌👏

Спарта

Level 4

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 09:03

charged successfully...

Olivier Hd

Level 1

Friday, 18 June 2021 19:05

charged successfully...

v.best

Level 4

Saturday, 29 May 2021 16:25

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Herstal.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Lidl fastcharger - quai Herstal charging stations for your electric vehicle.