Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Lerchenfeld

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

52 Ismaninger Straße
85356 Freising
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Im ladenetz.de Verbund. Man darf (auch nachts) maximal 2h laden.

Join 837429 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

christoh

Level 25

Thursday, 26 August 2021 11:40

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Monday, 23 August 2021 09:14

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Sunday, 1 August 2021 12:21

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 31 July 2021 11:50

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Friday, 30 July 2021 16:51

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 24 July 2021 13:46

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 3 July 2021 11:29

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Monday, 28 June 2021 17:26

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 26 June 2021 13:38

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Friday, 18 June 2021 11:37

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Freising.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Lerchenfeld charging stations for your electric vehicle.