Landshuter Straße - Freising

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

31 Landshuter Straße
85354 Freising
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Bezahlung erfolgt per SMS 2,49 € / Stunde. Nur mit deutscher SIM-Karte möglich. Darüber hinaus kann mit jeder Intercharge-kompatiblen RFID-Karte oder App bezahlt werden, z.B. NewMotion oder Plugsurfing. Ladenetz.de RFID-Karten werden ebenfalls akzeptiert.

Join 863361 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 5 June 2021 11:24

charged successfully...

Keine Überdachung, kein Mülleimer in unmittelbarer Nähe

christoh

Level 25

Friday, 11 September 2020 21:20

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Friday, 21 February 2020 20:05

charged successfully...

Alles super

christoh

Level 25

Sunday, 16 February 2020 14:31

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Wednesday, 1 January 2020 15:21

charged successfully...

Alles super

christoh

Level 25

Sunday, 15 December 2019 14:23

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Sunday, 8 December 2019 13:47

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 16 November 2019 18:44

charged successfully...

christoh

Level 25

Sunday, 3 November 2019 14:18

was not able to charge...

Already in use

christoh

Level 25

Saturday, 2 November 2019 14:50

charged successfully...

Alles wunderbar

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Freising.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Landshuter Straße - Freising charging stations for your electric vehicle.