Kreishaus - Gifhorn

Information

With the Chargemap Pass, make charging your electric vehicle easy

Learn more
Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Schloßplatz
38518 Gifhorn
Germany

Network
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Station #1

Free charge

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Available

3kW  / AC - single phase

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1281658 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

ncws

Level 10

Sunday, 8 March 2020 13:04

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Saturday, 22 February 2020 13:44

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Sunday, 26 January 2020 13:06

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 17:43

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 19:54

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Sunday, 1 December 2019 13:11

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Monday, 21 October 2019 16:41

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 16:51

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Thursday, 11 July 2019 16:33

charged successfully...

ncws

Level 10

Sunday, 10 March 2019 13:06

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Gifhorn.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Kreishaus - Gifhorn charging stations for your electric vehicle.