Kinderboerderij De Badhoeve

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1B Groenezoom
1171 JA Badhoevedorp
Netherlands

Network
Trust level
Information not verified
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Parking bij het schooltje

Join 920610 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

44BART44

Level 34

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 17:05

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Monday, 20 January 2020 18:15

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Sunday, 19 January 2020 13:43

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 18:29

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Sunday, 5 January 2020 15:40

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Friday, 29 November 2019 22:37

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Sunday, 29 September 2019 18:02

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Friday, 27 September 2019 16:10

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Friday, 2 August 2019 06:59

charged successfully...

44BART44

Level 34

Wednesday, 31 July 2019 18:27

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Badhoevedorp.

If you own an electric car in Netherlands, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Kinderboerderij De Badhoeve charging stations for your electric vehicle.