KFC - Toulouse

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
23 Rue de Maubec
31300 Toulouse
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
2 points de charges 22kVA

Join 563795 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

hotteau8

Level 1

Thursday, 24 September 2020 11:56

charge réussi pendant le repas.
carte pour recharger à demander au comptoir à L intérieur du KFC en échange du carte d'identité

jgjujgju

Level 1

Thursday, 5 March 2020 18:52

Pb charge sur celui de droite mais celui de gauche fonctionne

Mowabb

Level 4

Monday, 10 February 2020 19:21

charged successfully...

Mowabb

Level 4

Saturday, 1 February 2020 16:34

charged successfully...

Mowabb

Level 4

Monday, 27 January 2020 21:40

52% -> 99% en 1h40. Chargeur Type 2. Température extérieure 10*C

Unknown user

Sunday, 15 December 2019 11:21

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 11:37

charged successfully...

etcheverryherve

Level 6

Friday, 6 September 2019 14:27

is charging right now...

Unknown user

Monday, 19 August 2019 14:57

charged successfully...

Charge de 1h30 nickel !

miki89

Level 28

Sunday, 18 August 2019 21:43

Fermeture à 23h le dimanche, 23h30 la semaine !

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Toulouse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest KFC - Toulouse charging stations for your electric vehicle.