Event Thursday June 17 at 7:00 pm

Discover the new features of Chargemap live on YouTube Subscribe

Izivia Grand Lyon - Place Bir Hakeim

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
12 Place de Bir Hakeim
69003 Lyon
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 727276 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

romathio

Level 12

Monday, 8 February 2021 09:17

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Friday, 5 February 2021 08:10

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Thursday, 4 February 2021 08:04

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Wednesday, 3 February 2021 07:12

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Tuesday, 2 February 2021 08:02

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Monday, 1 February 2021 14:53

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Saturday, 30 January 2021 11:36

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Friday, 29 January 2021 08:03

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Thursday, 28 January 2021 15:13

charged successfully...

romathio

Level 12

Thursday, 28 January 2021 08:01

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Lyon.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Izivia Grand Lyon - Place Bir Hakeim charging stations for your electric vehicle.