IONITY - Circle K Egevej Aabenraa

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

6 Egevej
6200 Aabenraa
Denmark

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes

Join 917932 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Unknown user

Saturday, 30 October 2021 09:35

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

aim24

Level 1

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 15:10

charged successfully...

Daan11

Level 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 16:42

20210822 1 HPC out of order. Veel parkeerruimte bij de laadpalen

NovaMentor4

Level 23

Friday, 6 August 2021 08:51

charged successfully...

NovaMentor4

Level 23

Monday, 26 July 2021 09:56

charged successfully...

ngraae

Level 1

Monday, 19 July 2021 13:41

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Monday, 9 March 2020 14:25

charged successfully...

r.spruit

Level 1

Monday, 2 March 2020 06:38

50kw in 0:50. borden naar de laadpalen niet gezien. Volg "bilvask".

P. Lauwers

Level 18

Sunday, 29 December 2019 06:58

charged successfully...

Danimaxx

Level 9

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 16:38

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Aabenraa.

If you own an electric car in Denmark, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest IONITY - Circle K Egevej Aabenraa charging stations for your electric vehicle.