Ionity - Rest Sto Lurag Luzerner - Neuenkirch

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
89 E35
6023 Neuenkirch
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Free of charge at the moment

Join 440278 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

marczrh

Level 16

Saturday, 18 January 2020 21:42

charged successfully...

Marcel wiesendanger

Level 3

Sunday, 12 January 2020 12:11

Das Laden mit dem Chargemapp Pass hat leider nicht funktioniert (auch nicht per Identifikation mittels Smartphone)

m.buchecker

Level 1

Sunday, 5 January 2020 11:42

charged successfully...

wyssmeca

Level 1

Friday, 3 January 2020 14:51

Charge réussie !

parnold

Level 11

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 18:20

charged successfully...

parnold

Level 11

Saturday, 28 December 2019 09:32

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 16

Saturday, 14 December 2019 21:11

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 16

Friday, 8 November 2019 22:28

charged successfully...

vdjoux

Level 30

Friday, 18 October 2019 08:58

charged successfully...

parnold

Level 11

Sunday, 13 October 2019 12:14

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Neuenkirch.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Ionity - Rest Sto Lurag Luzerner - Neuenkirch charging stations for your electric vehicle.