Ionity - Rest Sto Lurag Luzerner - Neuenkirch

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
89 E35
6023 Neuenkirch
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Free of charge at the moment

Join 503053 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

montcervin

Level 2

Friday, 26 June 2020 16:21

was not able to charge...

not possible

marczrh

Level 18

Friday, 15 May 2020 21:50

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Saturday, 7 March 2020 20:13

charged successfully...

ed-4

Level 3

Saturday, 29 February 2020 10:27

Success

mischello

Level 8

Friday, 28 February 2020 03:45

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Friday, 14 February 2020 20:24

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Saturday, 8 February 2020 23:56

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Friday, 7 February 2020 22:58

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 22:15

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Saturday, 25 January 2020 23:39

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Neuenkirch.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Ionity - Rest Sto Lurag Luzerner - Neuenkirch charging stations for your electric vehicle.