Interpaking Monnaie

Information

With the Chargemap Pass, make charging your electric vehicle easy

Learn more
Chargemap Pass incompatible
17 Munt
1000 Brussel
Belgium

Network
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Charge payante via Pcard+ 0.35cents/kw

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1283597 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

fivari

Level 24

Thursday, 7 November 2019 14:00

Succesvol geladen, geactiveerd met P-Card

pbutticker

Level 3

Sunday, 12 May 2019 19:12

Charge réussie aujourd'hui

xxsmokiejoxx

Level 3

Thursday, 7 February 2019 13:16

charged successfully...

Zec & Tes

Level 8

Tuesday, 8 January 2019 17:27

charged successfully...

Zec & Tes

Level 8

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 18:53

charged successfully...

Tranquille !! Tres bon point de recharge.

Zec & Tes

Level 8

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 18:35

charged successfully...

N'oubliez pas que les recharges dans les Interparking sont gratuites
aux titulaires de la carte interparking

sky75687

Level 9

Saturday, 3 November 2018 11:42

charged successfully...

Dubickini

Level 8

Friday, 2 November 2018 12:42

Charge lancé avec badge plugsurfing, apparement 0.01E la minute d'après l'affiche.

Graefe

Level 7

Thursday, 23 August 2018 13:00

charged successfully...

zen mobility

Level 10

Friday, 10 August 2018 12:59

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Brussel.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Interpaking Monnaie charging stations for your electric vehicle.