Event Thursday June 17 at 7:00 pm

Discover the new features of Chargemap live on YouTube Subscribe

Parking Intermarche - Boulevard de Saint-Loup

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
119 Boulevard de Saint-Loup
13010 Marseille
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
A proximité de la sortie du parking souterrain, vers l espace 'drive'

Join 727276 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

mik-dwrt

Level 1

Sunday, 25 April 2021 07:10

Bornes accessibles et respectées par les thermiques

Zoé 40 Soleil

Level 13

Saturday, 10 October 2020 09:52

charged successfully...

loicm

Level 4

Saturday, 26 September 2020 13:11

charged successfully...

fanplay

Level 7

Friday, 24 July 2020 10:49

charged successfully...

fanplay

Level 7

Sunday, 19 July 2020 08:38

charged successfully...

gratuit sans carte nickel pendant qu'on fait les courses

Zoé 40 Soleil

Level 13

Saturday, 4 April 2020 08:07

charged successfully...

Zoé 40 Soleil

Level 13

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 16:39

charged successfully...

h.seacombe

Level 8

Friday, 28 February 2020 15:13

charged successfully...

h.seacombe

Level 8

Friday, 31 January 2020 16:55

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Marseille.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Intermarche - Boulevard de Saint-Loup charging stations for your electric vehicle.