Parking Intermarche - Boulevard de Saint-Loup

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
119 Boulevard de Saint-Loup
13010 Marseille
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
A proximité de la sortie du parking souterrain, vers l espace 'drive'

Join 451978 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

h.seacombe

Level 6

Friday, 31 January 2020 16:55

charged successfully...

pisti

Level 3

Friday, 24 January 2020 14:51

charged successfully...

4 bornes libres!!

h.seacombe

Level 6

Thursday, 9 January 2020 16:10

charged successfully...

MarcJulien

Level 3

Saturday, 4 January 2020 16:32

charged successfully...

h.seacombe

Level 6

Monday, 23 December 2019 15:07

charged successfully...

Smarty-1

Level 10

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 17:18

charged successfully...

manuhtdoubs

Level 7

Friday, 1 November 2019 14:06

Photo a l appui, c est bien du 7kw et non du 22...grrrrr

Benjberthet

Level 3

Saturday, 14 September 2019 10:00

charged successfully...

freechelmi

Level 11

Friday, 6 September 2019 12:29

charged successfully...

LA SNOOPYMOBILE

Level 1

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 13:37

chargé ok pour Zoé 👍 à l'ombre gratuites aucun badge à posséder 😊, attention les 2 bornes sont en type 2 et au parking surélevé niveau 1

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Marseille.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Parking Intermarche - Boulevard de Saint-Loup charging stations for your electric vehicle.