Indigo - Allées Jean Jaurès - Toulouse

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Allées Jean Jaurès
31000 Toulouse
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 594675 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

sebles31

Level 1

Monday, 24 August 2020 17:01

recharge réussie sans difficulté.

jure.lozina

Level 1

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 20:43

was not able to charge...

Access refused

esteboun

Level 7

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 13:40

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Toujours équipement bientôt disponible

ABZN

Level 4

Saturday, 29 February 2020 10:16

is charging right now...

esteboun

Level 7

Friday, 14 February 2020 11:52

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Toutes les places sont indisponibles avec de la rubalise. Les bornes sont inaccessibles

rep-informatique

Level 1

Monday, 3 February 2020 21:05

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

collot.thierry

Level 16

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 22:24

charged successfully...

bonne nuit de charge
joyeux Noël

Mowabb

Level 4

Saturday, 23 November 2019 10:11

Il faut donc compter le prix du parking en plus, cela va sans dire mais c'est mieux de le répéter.

cbouvat

Level 18

Sunday, 6 October 2019 09:09

charged successfully...

traductor1

Level 4

Friday, 2 August 2019 10:26

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Toulouse.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Indigo - Allées Jean Jaurès - Toulouse charging stations for your electric vehicle.