ARAL - Holzmarktstraße - Berlin

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
12-14 Holzmarktstraße
10179 Berlin
Germany

Network
Covered area
No

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 

COMBO CCS EU
Busy

350kW  / DC

Station #2

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 

COMBO CCS EU
Available

350kW  / DC

Join 1458666 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

[email protected]

Level 3

Friday, 2 December 2022 13:06

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

carlomoretti

Level 1

Tuesday, 21 December 2021 11:30

4x nach 2 Minuten abgebrochen. Beide Säulen weisen den Defekt auf.

Unknown user

Thursday, 25 November 2021 12:56

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 15:53

charged successfully...

npa99zj9iv

Level 1

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 16:08

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

2x Abbruch und dann auch nur 35kW

BasMachE

Level 1

Monday, 2 August 2021 18:59

Lots of errors.

Unknown user

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 09:20

is charging right now...

Unknown user

Monday, 31 May 2021 16:44

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 07:43

is charging right now...

Unknown user

Thursday, 29 April 2021 08:51

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Berlin.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest ARAL - Holzmarktstraße - Berlin charging stations for your electric vehicle.