BP Europa - Holzmarktstraße - Berlin

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
12-14 Holzmarktstraße
10179 Berlin
Germany

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 701556 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Unknown user

Thursday, 29 April 2021 08:51

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 6 April 2021 05:54

charged successfully...

kaiplatschke

Level 1

Tuesday, 9 March 2021 18:00

Ungünstig für Front-Charger, und lädt nur 40 kW, obwohl der Kona 70 kann ...

carlomoretti

Level 1

Friday, 26 February 2021 15:26

Einfach irgendeine NFC Karte an das Gerät halten und die Autorisierung erfolgt. Ohne Kosten!

Unknown user

Monday, 15 February 2021 10:08

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Friday, 29 January 2021 09:49

is charging right now...

Unknown user

Friday, 22 January 2021 09:00

charged successfully...

carlomoretti

Level 1

Tuesday, 12 January 2021 10:23

Station funktionierte und lud das Fahrzeug. Nach 5 Minuten, Fehler, Station deaktiviert. Hat wohl laut einem Tesla-Fahrer immer wieder Probleme. Säule kann nicht vom Tankwart neugestartet werden, Techniker müsste kommen. Unzuverlässige Säule.

FSBerlin345

Level 1

Wednesday, 9 December 2020 01:07

Säule ließ sich auch mit tatkräftiger Hilfe von der Tanke nicht aktivieren.

Unknown user

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 17:50

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Berlin.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest BP Europa - Holzmarktstraße - Berlin charging stations for your electric vehicle.