Halfenweiherplatz

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

Halfenweiherplatz
42719 Solingen
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes

Join 918554 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

ADLER

Level 33

Friday, 21 August 2020 10:16

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Monday, 18 November 2019 17:12

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Sunday, 30 June 2019 09:50

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Thursday, 27 June 2019 16:43

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Sunday, 23 June 2019 08:44

charged successfully...

RagnarM

Level 7

Monday, 17 June 2019 12:32

Ab 01.07. nicht mehr kostenlos

ADLER

Level 33

Friday, 14 June 2019 05:58

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Friday, 7 June 2019 15:44

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Wednesday, 5 June 2019 15:40

charged successfully...

ADLER

Level 33

Sunday, 26 May 2019 14:17

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Solingen.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Halfenweiherplatz charging stations for your electric vehicle.