Freilager Station - Zürich

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

73 Freilagerstrasse
8047 Zürich
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Swisscharge Ladekarte

Join 864764 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Unknown user

Tuesday, 11 August 2020 14:45

charged successfully...

Daniel Heusser

Level 10

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 11:35

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 6 February 2020 13:37

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 16 January 2020 15:10

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 21 November 2019 08:31

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 07:11

charged successfully...

mka

Level 5

Sunday, 24 March 2019 21:46

Handyempfang dort in der Tiefgarage je nach Netz sehr schlecht bis nicht vorhanden. Daher am besten immer per Karte/RFID das Laden aktivieren, nicht per App probieren

MadCharger

Level 22

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 18:21

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

Aktivierung momentan nur mit RFID Karte

cameri

Level 24

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 08:07

is charging right now...

cameri

Level 24

Sunday, 29 January 2017 16:22

Mit Renault ZOE geladen funktioniert einwandfrei.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Zürich.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Freilager Station - Zürich charging stations for your electric vehicle.