Hoornstraat - Etterbeek

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
74 Hoornstraat
1040 Etterbeek
Belgium

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Regional charging station.

Join 699001 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

yoanndurupt

Level 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 17:07

charged successfully...

mp3

Level 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 09:03

charged successfully...

Zonder probleem kunnen laden .

mp3

Level 1

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 19:43

Zonder problemen kunnen laden.

norm

Level 1

Saturday, 21 November 2020 17:15

charged successfully...

geek

Level 22

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 17:44

This station might not be available according to the website of the operator.

theronfrancois

Level 1

Sunday, 16 February 2020 02:13

Charge effectuée ce soir. Gratuit avec carte Newmotion.

mjvdwiel

Level 2

Thursday, 23 January 2020 10:28

Now charging,but unsure if it is required to pay for parking. The sign states you get a fine for parking when you do not pay, except when charging.

Ferrer Sarria

Level 7

Monday, 6 January 2020 10:09

Place occupé pour Voiture Thermique, Dommage.

sylvainhosatte

Level 3

Sunday, 1 September 2019 12:44

charged successfully...

geek

Level 22

Thursday, 30 May 2019 09:32

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Etterbeek.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Hoornstraat - Etterbeek charging stations for your electric vehicle.