E.ON - Esso Höninger Weg Köln

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
12 Höninger Weg
50969 Köln
Germany

Network
Covered area
No
Mit diesen Ladekarten / Angeboten kann diese Ladesäule genutzt werden
Charge&Pay
PlugSurfing Ladeschlüssel
NewMotion Ladekarte Tip für Gelegenheitsnutzer
Naturstrom Ladekarte
PlugSurfing App
alle Ladekarten für den Verbund E.ON

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 

TYPE 2
Available

43kW  / AC - three phases

CHADEMO
Available

50kW  / DC

COMBO CCS EU
Available

50kW  / DC

Join 1451599 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

[email protected]

Level 1

Monday, 15 August 2022 10:08

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

CHaDeMo charger not operative

Tech Suut

Level 1

Saturday, 13 August 2022 06:00

Charged successfully.

Unknown user

Sunday, 13 February 2022 11:29

charged successfully...

FredArns

Level 5

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 21:04

charged successfully...

FredArns

Level 5

Saturday, 27 February 2021 20:02

charged successfully...

FredArns

Level 5

Saturday, 20 February 2021 19:24

is charging right now...

FredArns

Level 5

Friday, 5 February 2021 11:48

charged successfully...

FredArns

Level 5

Tuesday, 2 February 2021 16:48

charged successfully...

FredArns

Level 5

Sunday, 31 January 2021 20:21

charged successfully...

FredArns

Level 5

Sunday, 17 January 2021 11:41

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Köln.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest E.ON - Esso Höninger Weg Köln charging stations for your electric vehicle.