Energie 360° AG

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
182 Aargauerstrasse
8048 Zürich
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
2 grün markierte Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus der Firma Energie 360° AG

Join 625119 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

red-dead-1212

Level 3

Friday, 14 February 2020 13:21

is charging right now...

Unknown user

Monday, 27 January 2020 06:55

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 19 September 2019 12:04

charged successfully...

Jeledadif

Level 2

Monday, 9 September 2019 12:28

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Sunday, 11 August 2019 10:39

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 4 July 2019 19:45

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Saturday, 8 June 2019 22:26

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Saturday, 16 March 2019 00:58

charged successfully...

marczrh

Level 18

Saturday, 2 February 2019 00:17

charged successfully...

Laetitia - Chargemap

Administrator

Sunday, 17 September 2017 08:36

die Bilder habe ich entfernt. Danke für die Info.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Zürich.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Energie 360° AG charging stations for your electric vehicle.