Decathlon Evere

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Jules Bordetlaan
1140 Brussel
Belgium

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Free charging station near entrance.
4 spots but only two connectors.
Watch out for angry visitors who do a u-turn via the spots.

Join 919766 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

axg

Level 3

Saturday, 7 August 2021 14:44

charged without issue today

paul-magis

Level 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 16:11

Werkte wel vandaag en heb er net opgeladen aan 5,3kWh met mijn eigen kabel. Let wel dat je op de groen geschilderde zone gaat staan, waar je gratis kan laden. Een beetje verder is er een blauw geschilderde zone met een Luminus laadpaal waar je wel moet betalen.

lucvb

Level 6

Sunday, 18 April 2021 14:31

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

pabibadel

Level 3

Saturday, 30 January 2021 11:28

4 places, 2 prises?!?

pseudo1

Level 1

Thursday, 15 October 2020 11:42

still working fine
around 5 kw h when one car is plugged in

geek

Level 22

Saturday, 26 September 2020 20:30

Still works fine!

geek

Level 22

Saturday, 6 June 2020 09:45

charged successfully...

Prundu

Level 4

Monday, 2 March 2020 18:58

charged successfully...

flh

Level 2

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 08:45

charged successfully...

flh

Level 2

Thursday, 13 February 2020 07:53

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Brussel.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Decathlon Evere charging stations for your electric vehicle.