Decathlon Evere

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 Jules Bordetlaan
1140 Brussel
Belgium

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 596292 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

pseudo1

Level 1

Thursday, 15 October 2020 11:42

still working fine
around 5 kw h when one car is plugged in

geek

Level 22

Saturday, 26 September 2020 20:30

Still works fine!

geek

Level 22

Saturday, 6 June 2020 09:45

charged successfully...

Prundu

Level 4

Monday, 2 March 2020 18:58

charged successfully...

flh

Level 2

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 08:45

charged successfully...

flh

Level 2

Thursday, 13 February 2020 07:53

charged successfully...

flh

Level 2

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 05:43

Only works during opening hours? Or does this one need a pass?

Prundu

Level 4

Saturday, 11 January 2020 12:06

charged successfully...

Prundu

Level 4

Friday, 8 November 2019 18:41

is charging right now...

zeroman

Level 8

Sunday, 15 September 2019 16:13

was not able to charge...

Could not activate charge

Borne sans autres aucun voyant lumineux. un lien est pourtant effectue avec la borne mais elle ne commence pas la charge... Zéro SR/F type 2

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Brussel.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Decathlon Evere charging stations for your electric vehicle.