Centre Commercial Grand Quetigny

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
Avenue de Bourgogne
21110 Quetigny
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Au niveau du parking couvert - au niveau du SAS
Prises 220v domestiques
au niveau des places N°15
6x Prises domestiques UE

Bornes fonctionnelles uniquement pendant les horaires d'ouverture

Join 706969 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Clochette

Level 1

Friday, 9 April 2021 14:58

charged successfully...

Clochette

Level 1

Wednesday, 7 April 2021 16:53

charged successfully...

manucard157

Level 3

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 09:52

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 18 August 2020 15:24

charged successfully...

thierrytoto

Level 1

Wednesday, 3 June 2020 16:14

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Thursday, 2 January 2020 09:57

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Sunday, 15 December 2019 15:20

charged successfully...

Gregyii

Level 2

Thursday, 14 November 2019 15:15

charged successfully...

Dommage que du domestique donc très lent

Rudolphkerol

Level 5

Saturday, 5 October 2019 11:37

charged successfully...

miki89

Level 28

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 15:56

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Quetigny.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Centre Commercial Grand Quetigny charging stations for your electric vehicle.