Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Centre commercial Coop Crissier Léman Centre

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
1 Chemin de Saugy
1023 Crissier
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Au bout du secteur "C"

Join 785332 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

JulienTesla

Level 1

Thursday, 1 July 2021 15:11

désormais 4 places disponibles, mais la recharge est officiellement payante maintenant

gohandalf

Level 1

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 11:39

bornes entrain d'être changé. surement pour du payant...

franckmons

Level 1

Monday, 15 March 2021 16:19

charged successfully...

Top ! Fonctionne nickel. Seconde borne HS

Yannick7421

Level 1

Saturday, 30 January 2021 09:49

À noter : Le samedi c’est compliqué d’avoir une borne libre

Yannick7421

Level 1

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 09:07

charged successfully...

franmi91

Level 1

Thursday, 31 December 2020 09:38

31 décembre les deux bornes fonctionnes parfaitement.

gohan9210

Level 4

Saturday, 12 December 2020 07:57

samedi 12 decembre. les 2 bornes ecrivent : votre compte n'est pas activé. impossible de charger. et aucune autres info..

Yannick7421

Level 1

Friday, 16 October 2020 11:33

charged successfully...

jasagette-1

Level 1

Monday, 12 October 2020 18:36

J’ai testé et ça fonctionne très bien

victor.penhas

Level 1

Saturday, 26 September 2020 14:55

Dommage qu’il a que 2 borne

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Crissier.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Centre commercial Coop Crissier Léman Centre charging stations for your electric vehicle.