larecharge - Avenue des Caillols

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
312 Avenue des Caillols
13012 Marseille
France

Network
Covered area
No
Borne AC 3 - 22kWh

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
See compatible passes
  • Alizé Alizé
  • Simone13 Simone13

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Busy

3.7kW  / AC - single phase

TYPE 2
Busy

22kW  / AC - three phases

EU DOMESTIC PLUG
Available

3.7kW  / AC - single phase

TYPE 2
Available

22kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1451599 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Naughty13

Level 1

Sunday, 9 October 2022 17:27

charged successfully...

Bornes qui fonctionnent très bien

AlienOWard

Level 1

Monday, 1 August 2022 13:51

charged successfully...

AlienOWard

Level 1

Friday, 17 June 2022 20:25

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 26 March 2022 14:53

is charging right now...

Cyp96

Level 1

Monday, 6 December 2021 18:50

pas réussi à charger ma twingo alors que tout à l'air de fonctionner...c'est dommage

ange2a13

Level 1

Sunday, 5 September 2021 18:16

charged successfully...

ange2a13

Level 1

Friday, 20 August 2021 17:49

charged successfully...

brunofqe13

Level 7

Friday, 30 July 2021 08:10

charged successfully...

sincero-marchesi

Level 1

Saturday, 3 July 2021 19:43

Aucune charge possible sur les 2

ange2a13

Level 1

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 20:43

charge réussie comme tout les 4 a
5 jours

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Marseille.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest larecharge - Avenue des Caillols charging stations for your electric vehicle.