Bornes Solutions - Boulevard Léonard de Vinci - Chasseneuil-du-Poitou

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Boulevard Léonard de Vinci
86360 Chasseneuil-du-Poitou
France

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 648953 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Nounours_86

Level 1

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 12:05

is charging right now...

immotitibretaudeau

Level 1

Sunday, 21 February 2021 08:14

charge réussie, type 2. pas besoin de badge, borne 1 se connecter à gauche

bruffaerts3

Level 5

Sunday, 27 December 2020 14:35

nickel. Pas besoin de badge. Il faut brancher cote véhicule puis ensuite cote borne

Ace.kirt

Level 3

Monday, 23 November 2020 07:34

charged successfully...

Ace.kirt

Level 3

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 14:46

charged successfully...

ELEC77

Level 38

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 14:56

charged successfully...

knos

Level 1

Friday, 25 September 2020 16:48

is charging right now...

malo304

Level 12

Friday, 18 September 2020 09:48

charged successfully...

cjoly

Level 1

Friday, 7 August 2020 14:43

Simple et efficace, gratuit et idéalement située

alfniev

Level 10

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 09:14

prise T2 coté borne un peu difficile à rentrer. charge gratuite sans badge. borne de l hotel.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Chasseneuil-du-Poitou.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Bornes Solutions - Boulevard Léonard de Vinci - Chasseneuil-du-Poitou charging stations for your electric vehicle.