🎁 Try to win a €40 charging credit

See offer

WiiiZ - Paul Négrin

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

8 Rue Paul Négrin
06150 Cannes
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 922190 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

636foxnet

Level 1

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 09:56

charged successfully...

636foxnet

Level 1

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 10:12

charged successfully...

khaliledda

Level 1

Thursday, 4 February 2021 11:48

charged successfully...

Top et rapide

Unknown user

Thursday, 3 September 2020 10:20

charged successfully...

clod06

Level 2

Friday, 14 August 2020 17:36

1 borné sur 2 fonctionne. Charge avec connecteur type 2 annoncé pour 22kW. Attention seulement 5kw pour une heure de charge. La charge est impossible pour un conducteur en fauteuil roulant seul!

clod06

Level 2

Sunday, 9 August 2020 16:29

Charge réussie. Attention places de parking enclavée non accessible pour une personne handicapée qui conduit.

jc-4

Level 2

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 20:24

La borne est en panne !

Unknown user

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 18:34

charged successfully...

R3eha

Level 1

Sunday, 6 October 2019 13:39

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 27 August 2019 17:28

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Cannes.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest WiiiZ - Paul Négrin charging stations for your electric vehicle.