Quai Des Pêcheurs - Haguenau

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

4 Quai des Pêcheurs
67500 Haguenau
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Recharge gratuite dans l'enceinte d'un parking payant

2 emplacements réservés aux véhicules électriques
Recharge gratuite dans l'enceinte d'un parking payant

2 emplacements réservés aux véhicules électriques

Join 873332 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

stephanarmand

Level 3

Friday, 17 September 2021 18:23

Pas accessible à cause de la foire
C’est lamentable
Déjà qu’il n’y en a pas beaucoup !!!
En plus les parkings couverts fermés le soir et la nuit….

Haplo

Level 5

Saturday, 28 August 2021 11:42

charged successfully...

Phenow

Level 2

Sunday, 22 August 2021 17:03

charged successfully...

Ampera-e

Level 9

Thursday, 19 August 2021 19:32

charged successfully...

Haplo

Level 5

Thursday, 5 August 2021 11:56

charged successfully...

Ampera-e

Level 9

Friday, 16 July 2021 17:12

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 12 June 2021 12:00

is charging right now...

littledany51805

Level 1

Thursday, 3 June 2021 13:34

N'a pas fonctionné auj pour moi cet après midi

NonoEco

Level 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 08:15

2 hybrides qui bloquent la borne pour les VE

mikaket

Level 1

Monday, 22 March 2021 18:06

Borne opérationnelle, aucun souci.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Haguenau.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Quai Des Pêcheurs - Haguenau charging stations for your electric vehicle.