Delhaize parking souterrain - Seraing

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
120 Rue de Tilff
4100 Seraing
Belgium

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
Yes
Powered by renewable energy
No
Borne entièrement gratuite dans le parking souterrain du Delhaize. 2 prises de 22kw sont disponibles sans badge d'accès le temps de vos courses !

Join 562018 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Didel1970

Level 1

Thursday, 24 September 2020 10:16

was not able to charge...

Champi08

Level 3

Saturday, 1 August 2020 15:16

was not able to charge...

Parking sous-terrain inaccessible

mbrumsen

Level 3

Tuesday, 7 July 2020 09:10

Le parking est fermé pour voitures à cause des mesures covid-19 - et donc la borne n'est pas accessible pour le moment.

Agnieszka

Level 3

Friday, 13 March 2020 14:53

charged successfully...

Agnieszka

Level 3

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 13:17

charged successfully...

Agnieszka

Level 3

Monday, 9 March 2020 14:59

is charging right now...

Cyrappo

Level 9

Saturday, 15 February 2020 14:02

was not able to charge...

Borne coupée pas de courant

duboisjacques

Level 2

Saturday, 11 January 2020 11:27

is charging right now...

Julien .B

Level 4

Thursday, 26 September 2019 14:17

Le service technique est apparement au courant, 2 mois plus tard, toujours hors service.... delhaize prend donc au sérieux l'intérêt du service à ses clients!

duboisjacques

Level 2

Thursday, 8 August 2019 16:59

was not able to charge...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Seraing.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Delhaize parking souterrain - Seraing charging stations for your electric vehicle.