BMW Group Trainingsakademie (Private)

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
7 Röntgenstraße
85716 Unterschleißheim
Germany

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Die 8 Stationen gehören zur BMW Group Traningsakademie. In der Woche tagsüber kann es aufgrund der Nutzung der Traningsakademie zu belegten Ladestationen kommen.

For BMW customers only.

Join 578368 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

muke

Level 10

Saturday, 11 July 2020 15:59

Die Schranke war heute nicht geöffnet. Somit keine Ladung möglich.

edmundjung29

Level 1

Saturday, 7 March 2020 19:01

erfolgreich geladen mit meinem Tesla S

Zoeist13

Level 8

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 22:47

charged successfully...

Norbert T

Level 16

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 06:11

charged successfully...

Kehrmaschine

Level 23

Sunday, 29 December 2019 19:12

charged successfully...

Hat gut geklappt mit 36 kW Leistung

Kehrmaschine

Level 23

Saturday, 28 December 2019 19:16

charged successfully...

Kaltmacher

Level 5

Monday, 9 December 2019 15:04

charged successfully...

eismann

Level 1

Sunday, 8 December 2019 08:53

Erfolgreich geladen
Werktags während den üblichen Arbeitszeiten sind die Ladesäulen fast durchgängig besetzt.

Unknown user

Saturday, 28 September 2019 12:38

charged successfully...

jasminkersten97

Level 3

Saturday, 31 August 2019 08:41

Funktioniert einwandfrei, da es so viele Ladestationen gibt, ist auch immer eine frei. Super!

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Unterschleißheim.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest BMW Group Trainingsakademie (Private) charging stations for your electric vehicle.