šŸ’„ NEW: Charge at Tesla Superchargers with the Chargemap Pass!

Over here

Berliner Stadtwerke GmbH - 11 Rudower Str. - Berlin

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
11 Rudower Str.
12439 Berlin
Germany

Covered area
No

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

Station #2

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 

TYPE 2
Available

11kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1504445 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joƫlle

Comments

goerli50

Level 1

Sunday, 19 March 2023 14:57

is charging right now...

goerli50

Level 1

Thursday, 16 March 2023 16:26

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Saturday, 4 March 2023 13:05

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Wednesday, 1 March 2023 10:55

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Sunday, 26 February 2023 16:58

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Thursday, 23 February 2023 16:37

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Monday, 20 February 2023 16:54

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Saturday, 18 February 2023 14:51

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 11:51

charged successfully...

goerli50

Level 1

Monday, 13 February 2023 10:51

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Berlin.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Berliner Stadtwerke GmbH - 11 Rudower Str. - Berlin charging stations for your electric vehicle.