Caution! Belib charging network has high prices, do not forget to remove your vehicle right after charging. The free period at night does only apply on charging stations no 2 (central charger related power: 3kW).

Belib - Grande Armée

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
77 Avenue de la Grande-Armée
75116 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 441244 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

romanchaix75

Level 1

Saturday, 25 January 2020 13:22

was not able to charge...

lguimb23

Level 8

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 19:51

charged successfully...

Jean-Pierre_92

Level 16

Monday, 20 January 2020 16:30

charged successfully...

alexandre.juste

Level 2

Friday, 10 January 2020 06:01

was not able to charge...

Jean-Pierre_92

Level 16

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 12:01

was not able to charge...

Borne indique "initialisation du chargeur" dès que je passe le badge ... Appel du service technique qui va envoyer un intervenant

yanghan

Level 2

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 05:43

charge réussite. 2 véhicules Free2 Move occupent les emplacements sans charger

ThierryP

Level 5

Sunday, 29 December 2019 17:41

was not able to charge...

Philippini

Level 3

Friday, 27 December 2019 17:09

charged successfully...

alxmcl

Level 1

Sunday, 22 December 2019 09:38

Hyper lent (6kw) au lieu de 22

Jean-Pierre_92

Level 16

Tuesday, 17 December 2019 13:19

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Belib - Grande Armée charging stations for your electric vehicle.