Event Thursday June 17 at 7:00 pm

Discover the new features of Chargemap live on YouTube Subscribe

Belib - 2 rue Abel 75012 Paris

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
2 Rue Abel
75012 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 729540 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

philbon1968

Level 1

Tuesday, 1 June 2021 17:28

charged successfully...

julieseidel

Level 3

Saturday, 3 April 2021 15:28

charged successfully...

Thissya(leaf)

Level 7

Saturday, 27 February 2021 12:03

BM garée devant :(

marcobesose

Level 1

Saturday, 20 February 2021 14:01

marche pas

roadrunner17

Level 19

Friday, 25 December 2020 19:08

Charge sur borne2 prise électrique gratuite de 20h à 8h.

dans la Pampa

Level 3

Friday, 30 October 2020 11:39

charged successfully...

frizzypatzy

Level 1

Sunday, 18 October 2020 11:51

places utilisées par des voitures thermiques...vive la civilité des Parisiens

ledragon8

Level 1

Sunday, 4 October 2020 00:09

Prise 1 et 3 hors services

Unknown user

Sunday, 30 August 2020 07:32

charged successfully...

Henriabt

Level 4

Sunday, 23 August 2020 08:47

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Belib - 2 rue Abel 75012 Paris charging stations for your electric vehicle.