BLKB - Liestal

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
6 Emma Herwegh-Platz
4410 Liestal
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
wieder im Betrieb

Join 579556 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Unknown user

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 06:22

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 22 February 2020 16:41

charged successfully...

lm19

Level 2

Friday, 21 February 2020 18:43

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 10:09

charged successfully...

BL17158

Level 4

Monday, 29 April 2019 10:44

29.4.2019 Die Ladestation ist durch Baustellenfahrzeuge und - Geräte belegt. Zufahrt nicht möglich.

steinfels

Level 3

Saturday, 20 October 2018 12:19

charged successfully...

steinfels

Level 3

Monday, 15 October 2018 15:26

charged successfully...

steinfels

Level 3

Friday, 12 October 2018 15:29

charged successfully...

Espelmann

Level 11

Wednesday, 6 June 2018 10:43

is charging right now...

Puissance 6kw

Talbym

Level 9

Sunday, 1 April 2018 08:12

Very convenient, close to station & center & free!! Thank you!

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Liestal.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest BLKB - Liestal charging stations for your electric vehicle.