Event Thursday June 17 at 7:00 pm

Discover the new features of Chargemap live on YouTube Subscribe

Allego Fastcharger Bahnhof Südkreuz Lotte-Laserstein-Straße Berlin

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
Lotte-Laserstein-Straße
10829 Berlin
Germany

Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes

Join 729540 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Fridgeir

Level 18

Sunday, 19 January 2020 18:41

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Notausknopf defekt

Fridgeir

Level 18

Sunday, 10 November 2019 14:02

charged successfully...

Fridgeir

Level 18

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 16:56

charged successfully...

Fridgeir

Level 18

Friday, 17 May 2019 18:12

charged successfully...

TouchBenny

Level 18

Friday, 8 March 2019 14:18

charged successfully...

Kaih.

Level 19

Monday, 25 February 2019 19:36

charged successfully...

Kaih.

Level 19

Thursday, 20 December 2018 15:43

charged successfully...

Kaih.

Level 19

Thursday, 15 November 2018 05:50

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Fridgeir

Level 18

Thursday, 18 October 2018 19:48

was not able to charge...

Access refused

The nearest charging stations

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Berlin.

If you own an electric car in Germany, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Allego Fastcharger Bahnhof Südkreuz Lotte-Laserstein-Straße Berlin charging stations for your electric vehicle.