Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Avenue Louise

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
432 Avenue Louise
1000 Bruxelles
Belgium

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Regional charging station.
For more info:
https://www.charge.brussels

Join 834002 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Van Eyck

Level 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 14:36

was not able to charge...

Already in use

gora-maxime

Level 1

Friday, 20 August 2021 05:49

charged successfully...

debye

Level 1

Thursday, 8 July 2021 08:28

charged successfully...

gora-maxime

Level 1

Thursday, 1 July 2021 14:09

souvent occupé toute la journée. par les mêmes voitures hybrides. Essayons de partager svp

gora-maxime

Level 1

Monday, 21 June 2021 11:03

charged successfully...

debye

Level 1

Sunday, 30 May 2021 17:28

charged successfully...

debye

Level 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 09:19

charged successfully...

debye

Level 1

Saturday, 17 April 2021 18:15

charged successfully...

debye

Level 1

Monday, 5 April 2021 20:37

charged successfully...

Très bien

The Podcast Factory Org

Level 12

Monday, 22 March 2021 11:56

Pour exemple :

Durée : 143 minutes, 15 secondes
Energie délivrée : 41,980 kWh

Total TTC : 18,66 €

The nearest charging stations

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Bruxelles.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Avenue Louise charging stations for your electric vehicle.