Paris recharge - 133 rue Saint Jacques Paris

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
133 rue Saint-Jacques
75005 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
La recharge est réservée au détenteur de la carte recharge véhicules privatifs à mettre derrière son pare brise sous peine d'être verbalisé. Le coût de cette carte est de 120 euros pour 1 an (pour un abonnement pour particuliers et professionnels, qui utilisent SANS exploitation commerciale de type autopartage, free floating, taxis, VTC , etc) et donne le droit à des recharges en illimité. Plus d'infos ici : https://www.paris.fr/recharge

Join 451978 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Chargemap and its wonderful community saved more than once from running out of fuel! - Sébastien

Comments

Hakadel

Level 2

Saturday, 14 December 2019 23:42

charged successfully...

Tom75

Level 6

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 17:42

charged successfully...

jprey

Level 10

Monday, 23 September 2019 07:19

charged successfully...

cgschwendtner

Level 3

Wednesday, 4 September 2019 13:02

charged successfully...

ocorneloup

Level 2

Thursday, 20 June 2019 22:31

charged successfully...

ocorneloup

Level 2

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 07:33

charged successfully...

mrmabsout

Level 2

Monday, 11 March 2019 06:53

was not able to charge...

ocorneloup

Level 2

Saturday, 9 March 2019 17:53

charged successfully...

ocorneloup

Level 2

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 00:51

charged successfully...

tJulianB

Level 12

Friday, 22 February 2019 23:28

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Paris recharge - 133 rue Saint Jacques Paris charging stations for your electric vehicle.