Event Thursday June 17 at 7:00 pm

Discover the new features of Chargemap live on YouTube Subscribe

Paris recharge - 1 rue Boulard Paris

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
1 rue Boulard
75014 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No

Join 728380 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

efermaud

Level 1

Friday, 14 May 2021 11:08

Pas en fonction actuellement

annefrisch

Level 1

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 12:38

une seule borne équipée d'une prise domestique UE, qui ne fonctionne pas

xerampelinus

Level 1

Wednesday, 8 July 2020 22:14

was not able to charge...

jer0me24

Level 4

Saturday, 6 June 2020 16:30

Ne fonctionne pas à l'heure actuelle

lazyfrench

Level 9

Saturday, 15 February 2020 07:36

charged successfully...

Cyrilo

Level 4

Monday, 20 January 2020 11:34

charged successfully...

D_Roch

Level 10

Sunday, 12 January 2020 12:44

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Toujours HS

sergeze

Level 2

Friday, 10 January 2020 13:38

was not able to charge...

Broken hardware

Cette station ne fonctionne pas . Toutes bornes ko. Pas de voyant vert

Cecile.sardet

Level 1

Monday, 21 October 2019 19:17

charged successfully...

D_Roch

Level 10

Sunday, 20 October 2019 11:31

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Paris recharge - 1 rue Boulard Paris charging stations for your electric vehicle.