Autolib' - 20 Boulevard Émile Augier Paris

Chargemap Pass incompatible area

Information

20 boulevard Emile Augier
75016 Paris
France

Network Autolib'
Trust level Verified information
Covered spot No

Photos

Join 170,663 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

glk

glk

Level 10

Sunday 28 September 2014 - 13:07

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Tuesday 23 September 2014 - 14:42

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Thursday 18 September 2014 - 09:01

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Monday 15 September 2014 - 12:53

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Saturday 30 August 2014 - 17:38

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Thursday 28 August 2014 - 07:59

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Wednesday 27 August 2014 - 13:01

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Monday 25 August 2014 - 09:14

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Thursday 14 August 2014 - 10:49

charged successfully...

glk

glk

Level 10

Wednesday 13 August 2014 - 15:49

charged successfully...

The nearest charge points

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris. This charging area provides free of charge, 0 fast-charging sockets, 0 accelerated charging sockets, 0 semi-accelerated charge sockets, 12 normal charging sockets.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Autolib' - 20 Boulevard Émile Augier Paris charging stations for your electric vehicle.