Paris recharge - 180 Avenue Victor Hugo Paris

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
180 avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No

Join 441244 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Amar98

Level 1

Sunday, 2 December 2018 22:42

Charge ok

glk

Level 10

Sunday, 28 September 2014 13:08

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 14:41

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Thursday, 18 September 2014 09:01

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Monday, 15 September 2014 12:54

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Saturday, 30 August 2014 17:37

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Thursday, 28 August 2014 08:00

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 13:01

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Monday, 25 August 2014 09:14

charged successfully...

glk

Level 10

Thursday, 10 July 2014 08:56

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Paris.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Paris recharge - 180 Avenue Victor Hugo Paris charging stations for your electric vehicle.