Chargemap new features

Discover our latest innovations See

Auchan Tomblaine

Information

Chargemap Pass incompatible
Avenue Eugène Pottier
54510 Tomblaine
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Borne rapide 50 Kw offerte par Nissan

Join 777239 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

RamyHdmh

Level 1

Friday, 23 July 2021 12:49

charged successfully...

Henri SCHMITZ

Level 1

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 17:56

charged successfully...

charge terminée. RAS

Henri SCHMITZ

Level 1

Thursday, 15 July 2021 13:50

charged successfully...

Charge terminée, RAS

Henri SCHMITZ

Level 1

Wednesday, 7 July 2021 18:03

charged successfully...

charge terminée, RAS

Henri SCHMITZ

Level 1

Thursday, 1 July 2021 05:17

charged successfully...

charge terminée, RAS

Unknown user

Monday, 28 June 2021 13:50

charged successfully...

Henri SCHMITZ

Level 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 05:24

charged successfully...

Charge terminée, RAS

Unknown user

Saturday, 19 June 2021 14:37

charged successfully...

Charge terminée. RAS

Joëlle - Chargemap

Administrator

Friday, 18 June 2021 10:15

Non, il faut un compte Kiwhi Pass créditeur.

muratv

Level 7

Thursday, 17 June 2021 15:05

Ni la carte Nissan Pluging, ni la carte Acoze n'est reconnue par la borne!!!
Sinon elle a l'air de fonctionner.

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Tomblaine.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Auchan Tomblaine charging stations for your electric vehicle.