Allego snelladers - Transformatorweg Amsterdam

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
24 Transformatorweg
1014 AK Amsterdam
Netherlands

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
2 times CCS / Chademo / AC 50 kW
Nieuw sinds 27-11-17 https://www.amsterdam.nl/parkeren-verkeer/luchtkwaliteit/nieuws/4-nieuwe-snelladers/
Met Tesla adapter.

Join 626371 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I was able to make my dream come true of going to the Formula-E Grand Prix, a 940 km drive in my Renault ZOE! - Fabien

Comments

Spiller

Level 21

Monday, 7 October 2019 08:56

charged successfully...

steefdebruijn

Level 8

Friday, 23 August 2019 17:00

charged successfully...

steefdebruijn

Level 8

Thursday, 22 August 2019 05:27

charged successfully...

Yakup

Level 9

Monday, 1 April 2019 19:49

charged successfully...

Spiller

Level 21

Sunday, 17 March 2019 17:24

One of two chargers seems to be broken

ronald-3

Level 3

Monday, 11 February 2019 19:59

is charging right now...

steefdebruijn

Level 8

Thursday, 7 February 2019 14:37

charged successfully...

khayma

Level 8

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 20:57

charged successfully...

Yakup

Level 9

Thursday, 17 January 2019 10:18

is charging right now...

Spiller

Level 21

Saturday, 29 December 2018 22:16

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Amsterdam.

If you own an electric car in Netherlands, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Allego snelladers - Transformatorweg Amsterdam charging stations for your electric vehicle.