Allego (BE/LU) - 34 Pieter Breughellaan - Lier

Information

Order your Chargemap Pass to charge at this station

Order now
34 Pieter Breughellaan
2500 Lier
Belgium

Network
Covered area
No

Station #1

Paid charge
Authentication system
RFID card
 
Phone App
 
Required passes
Chargemap Chargemap
See compatible passes
  • Izivia Izivia
  • Bluecorner Bluecorner
  • EV Pass - by EV Point EV Pass - by EV Point
  • Plugsurfing Plugsurfing
  • New Motion New Motion
  • Eneco Eneco
  • Evbox Evbox
  • Optimile Optimile

TYPE 2
Available

22kW  / AC - three phases

TYPE 2
Available

22kW  / AC - three phases

Join 1326433 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

ahmed82

Level 1

Friday, 2 September 2022 03:44

charged successfully...

ahmed82

Level 1

Tuesday, 2 August 2022 15:06

charged successfully...

ahmed82

Level 1

Monday, 1 August 2022 15:01

is charging right now...

ahmed82

Level 1

Saturday, 30 July 2022 09:48

is charging right now...

ahmed82

Level 1

Friday, 29 July 2022 09:51

charged successfully...

ahmed82

Level 1

Saturday, 16 July 2022 13:07

charged successfully...

good

za3366999

Level 1

Friday, 15 July 2022 09:47

charged successfully...

nice

za3366999

Level 1

Thursday, 7 July 2022 18:10

charged successfully...

za3366999

Level 1

Friday, 1 July 2022 08:32

charged successfully...

how i check my charge money in my card

za3366999

Level 1

Sunday, 26 June 2022 08:42

charged successfully...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Lier.

If you own an electric car in Belgium, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Allego (BE/LU) - 34 Pieter Breughellaan - Lier charging stations for your electric vehicle.