Juliastrasse

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area
5 Juliastrasse
8032 Zürich
Switzerland

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
Yes
Die Station ist nicht an der Minervastrasse. Deshalb eine Adressänderung weil von der Minervastrasse keine zufahrt zur Station ist, gesperrte Richtung! Deshalb Juliastrasse

Join 528308 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Thanks to Chargemap, I'm no longer afraid of a Bordeaux-Rennes trip (485 km) in my Citroën C-Zéro! - Jérome

Comments

Magicteddy

Level 7

Saturday, 4 July 2020 05:59

charged successfully...

ThomasCarl

Level 7

Saturday, 7 December 2019 10:33

So wird einem das Elektroauto verleidet! Mann! Kompliziert u dann keine Ladung! Shit- Gerät!

MFJud

Level 1

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 05:16

Nach der Ladung gab er das Kabel an der Säule nicht mehr frei...mit Hilfe vom telefonischen Support gings dann.

Unknown user

Tuesday, 6 August 2019 22:00

charged successfully...

Avantis

Level 15

Monday, 11 February 2019 09:27

Neu nur 11kW Ladeleistung!

Daniel Heusser

Level 10

Saturday, 1 December 2018 15:21

is charging right now...

Daniel Heusser

Level 10

Saturday, 24 November 2018 16:47

is charging right now...

Crowdcar

Level 1

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 20:46

Lädt nur 6 kWh und hört dann auf, lol!?

tobi8424

Level 4

Sunday, 1 April 2018 15:06

is charging right now...

Wenn man‘s mal gecheckt hat, geht’s...

Avantis

Level 15

Friday, 12 January 2018 15:57

is charging right now...

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Zürich.

If you own an electric car in Switzerland, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest Juliastrasse charging stations for your electric vehicle.