20 Rue Pierre de Coubertin

Information

Chargemap Pass compatible area

20 Rue Pierre de Coubertin
67000 Strasbourg
France

Network
Trust level
Verified information
Covered area
No
Powered by renewable energy
No
Devant la piscine 2 places de parking

Join 866466 electric car drivers!

  • Easily find the charging stations with web and mobile applications
  • Join the largest community of electric car drivers
  • Contribute to Chargemap and help other users
author photo
Now I take Chargemap on all my trips! - Joëlle

Comments

Jean-francois Marti

Level 4

Sunday, 10 October 2021 14:50

was not able to charge...

Access refused

Comme toujours ça ne fonctionne pas avec freshmile!!!

Phenow

Level 2

Tuesday, 3 August 2021 04:34

La borne est payante depuis ce matin : 25 centimes le kWh 2 centimes la minute de 8h à 20h.

alge

Level 1

Tuesday, 27 July 2021 10:02

Charge sans problème à 22kw et encore gratuit

Phenow

Level 2

Monday, 19 July 2021 18:26

charged successfully...

Unknown user

Saturday, 17 July 2021 20:09

charged successfully...

Phenow

Level 2

Monday, 12 July 2021 05:03

charged successfully...

xavierp

Level 1

Sunday, 11 July 2021 17:52

Fonctionne très bien à 22kw maxi. Accès facile en extérieur.

Debugman

Level 22

Thursday, 8 July 2021 16:10

charged successfully...

Fonctionne avec le Chargemap Pass. Par contre la borne semble HS sur le côté droit (lumière rouge).

Phenow

Level 2

Saturday, 3 July 2021 20:09

charged successfully...

La borne de droite est en panne. Celle de gauche est fonctionnelle : charge à 11 kW triphasé pour ma part. Gratuit pour l'instant (badge Freshmile)

Unknown user

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 17:22

charged successfully...

Ras

You are on a page with a charging area for electric cars in the city of Strasbourg.

If you own an electric car in France, trust Chargemap to find you the nearest 20 Rue Pierre de Coubertin charging stations for your electric vehicle.